Ihr Partner für Fertigungstechnik für....
344
home,page,page-id-344,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1,qode-theme-ver-1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive



patterer, machine, bau, bayern, deutschland

Welcome at Patterer GmbH

Your partner for Manufacturing Technology
We are a young, performance-oriented company that produces high quality punch-bent parts, contact elements, compound and assembly parts for customers in the electronics, automobile, communication and appliance industries.

In this respect the joint development and manufacture, above all of compound parts (synthetic and metal parts), is at the forefront.

Our tool and operating material construction, as well as tool making, is the basis for an optimum process sequence with the highest quality.

History

On 19.01.1991, Hans Patterer founded the firm of Patterer GmbH with its registered office in Rieden. Simultaneously he took over the management and meanwhile can look back on many years of professional experience as a manager in both the technical and also the commercial field. In 2002 his nephew Markus Egger joined the business as a second executive director and has continued managing the firm since 2007.

Patterer GmbH concerns itself with the production of electrical and electronic components. Precision contact parts are produced according to customer-specific wishes. All the operating equipment and tools needed for production (above all high-capacity punching dies) are produced in-house. Selected sub-contractors produce the parts of the tools which are then examined on the company's premises and completed to form process-capable production lines. The latest technology in the production area has provided Patterer GmbH with a loyal clientele and thus secure jobs up to now.

At present, 40 people are employed alongside the managing director. The management provides adequate funding and also trained personnel. If necessary, external agencies, which have supported us since the first certification to DIN EN ISO 9001 in December 2000, are commissioned in matters to do with the QM system.

Company

Patterer Manufacturing Technology offers its customers special product management. We accompany and advise the customer in the development phase of his products with regard to the most cost-favourable feasibility.

We are characterised by flexibility, most advanced equipment as well as qualified employees, which assure a perfect guaranty for the conversion of the demand specifications.
This ranges from the provision of tools and operating materials through to the series production.

patterer-2

Ihr Partner für Fertigungstechnik für....
344
home,page,page-id-344,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1,qode-theme-ver-1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
Innovation,
Precision,
Quality

Willkommen bei Patterer

Ihr Partner für Fertigungstechnik
Wir sind ein junges, leistungsorientiertes Unternehmen, das für Kunden der Elektronik-, Automobil-, Kommunikations- und Gerätetechnik hochwertige Stanzbiegeteile, Kontaktelemente, Verbund und Montageteile produziert.

Die Mitentwicklung und Herstellung vor allem von Verbundteilen (Kunststoff + Metallteile) stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Unsere Werkzeug- und Betriebsmittelkonstruktion, sowie der Werkzeugbau sind die Basis für einen optimalen Prozessablauf, bei höchster Qualität.

welcome-at-patterer

Historie

Am 19.01.1991 gründete Hans Patterer die Firma Patterer GmbH mit Firmensitz in Rieden am Forggensee. Er übernahm zeitgleich die Geschäftsführung und kann inzwischen auf viele Jahre Berufserfahrung als Geschäftsführer im technischen, sowie kaufmännischen Bereich zurückblicken. Im Jahr 2002 stieg sein Neffe Markus Egger als zweiter Geschäftsführer mit in die Firma ein und führt diese nun seit 2007.

Die Patterer GmbH beschäftigt sich mit der Herstellung von elektrischen und elektronischen Bauteilen. Präzisionskontaktteile werden nach kundenspezifischen Wünschen gefertigt. Alle für die Produktion erforderlichen Betriebsmittel und Werkzeuge (dies sind vor allem Hochleistungsstanzwerkzeuge) werden selbst konstruiert. Neuste Technologien im Fertigungsbereich verschafften der Patterer GmbH bis heute einen treuen Kundenstamm und somit sichere Arbeitsplätze.

Derzeit sind neben dem Geschäftsführer 40 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Die Geschäftsführung stellt angemessene Mittel sowie geschultes Personal zur Verfügung. Bei Bedarf werden in Angelegenheiten des QM-Systems externe Stellen beauftragt, welche uns seit der ersten Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 im Dezember 2000 zur Seite stehen.

Unternehmen

Patterer, Fertigungstechnik bietet seinen Kunden ein spezielles Projektmanagement an. Wir begleiten und beraten den Kunden bereits in der Entwicklungsphase seiner Produkte im Bezug auf die kostengünstigste Machbarkeit.

Wir zeichnen uns durch Flexibilität, modernstes Equipment sowie geschultes Fachpersonal aus, die eine perfekte Umsetzung der geforderten Spezifikationen garantieren.
Dies erstreckt sich von der Werkzeug- und Betriebsmittelbereitstellung bis hin zur Serienproduktion.

patterer-2